• Categories

  • Wayback Machine

  • My Defunct Podcast

    The Bungee Line was an audio podcast for web developers, covering web API's, software development, and the creation of richly interactive web applications.

    podcast feed  Main Feed

GroupWise at BrainShare

Novell’s sub-army of GroupWise zealots came in force to BrainShare this year, and Novell was on a mission to make sure that we shared the love. On Wednesday, we closed out the general assembly keynotes with a view of the new GroupWise client interfaces.

Rather than me try to describe the demo, you can watch it online if you go to Novell’s website for BrainShare. Nat and my demo starts at about 1:27:00 into the video.

(I’ll confess that there are some odd restrictions about me linking my blog to Novell’s website, so no URL for you. Use the first link on this Google search. Any further editorializing and I get myself into hot water.)

4 Responses

  1. Could you describe which keynote it is? I can’t tell which one to watch.

  2. So what if someone were to link to Novell’s web site while commenting on your post? Would that skirt the “odd restrictions”? Not that I’m suggesting that or anything.🙂

Leave a Reply

