• Categories

  • Wayback Machine

  • My Defunct Podcast

    The Bungee Line was an audio podcast for web developers, covering web API's, software development, and the creation of richly interactive web applications.

    podcast feed  Main Feed

Novell Linux Desktop Decal Kits

Since Novell BrainShare in Salt Lake City, my team and I have been getting slammed with “I gotta have one!” requests for the Novell Linus Desktop Decal Kits. What started as a fun little project for BrainShare has become a full blown phenomenon.

No, not a phenomenon. That’s the wrong word. Dare I say it has become a movement?

Here’s what the kit looks like:
Oooh! Gimme!

We finally have a way to get the kits out to the people. It’s kind of retro…one of those SASE things. Click on the picture of the kit above to get the info.

3 Responses

  1. I see you are presenting a few sessions at our South African BrainShare in a few weeks time. I hope you are able to bring along some of the NLD Decal Kits for the delegates. I’ll put my hand up for one !!!

  2. MikeCTZA:
    You shall have your decal!
    –T

  3. That’s great! My envelope is in the mail. :-)–>

Leave a Reply

