• Categories

  • Wayback Machine

  • My Defunct Podcast

    The Bungee Line was an audio podcast for web developers, covering web API's, software development, and the creation of richly interactive web applications.

    podcast feed  Main Feed

I’m thinking of shutting down this blog…

…more on why later.

[This was from my blogger.com-hosted blog, which I finally moved from. Cool Blogs at Novell was where I thought I would end up. Instead, we will probably feed a category from this WordPress.com-hosted blog up to Cool Blogs.]

5 Responses

  1. Novell finally setting up blogs.novell.com?🙂

  2. Luis:
    Shhh!
    –T

  3. Lucky guess, I swear! (Of course, I’m still waiting for planetn.org to be resurrected too…)

  4. planetn.org was the coolest novell site out there, pity it went away – I assume after the hacking incident?

  5. I think I need to investigate this. I have asked around a bit, but I have not gotten any answers yet. Alien abduction? Paranoid corporate blog police? Inquiring minds want to know!

Leave a Reply

