• Categories

  • Wayback Machine

  • My Defunct Podcast

    The Bungee Line was an audio podcast for web developers, covering web API's, software development, and the creation of richly interactive web applications.

    podcast feed  Main Feed

SuSamurai Chameleon for my Custom Laptop…

I couldn't hold back any longer. I wanted to keep it a surprise for when it's actually sprayed on my laptop. But it's too cool.

I'm getting 2500 window clings made for shows I go to. I'll have some at various events… GUADEC and UKUUG? Maybe. LugRadio Live and LinuxWorld San Francisco? Definitely.

Susamurai

9 Responses

  1. I wonder how much it costs to make such an art sprayed on notebook.

    Really cool and nice looking … wish I could have one, too.

  2. […] Somehow I really thought that the extremely cool custom chameleon artwork would be the thing that the SUSE community would pick up on. Go fiigure. […]

  3. Forget window clings how about some of these with the design on’em http://www.schtickers.com/catalog/index.php?cPath=21_29 ?

  4. This was created under the Creative Commons license, right? Folks are gonna be able to download a .ai or .eps version of this so they can create t-shirts, coffee mugs, mouse pads, laptop wraps, wallpapers, etc right?

  5. When did he start making a guest appearance on Novell’s homepage?!?! http://www.novell.com

    Still waiting to see the t-shirts, coffee mugs, mouse pads and laptop wraps.

  6. When and how will I be able to get the Susamurai as a Wallpaper? Please don’t tell me you will keep this to yourself …

  7. 7. Wallpaper
    I’ll put it on this blog, openSUSE.org, and on NUInet.com by the end of August. For now, you have to wait.😉

Leave a Reply

