• Categories

  • Wayback Machine

  • My Defunct Podcast

    The Bungee Line was an audio podcast for web developers, covering web API's, software development, and the creation of richly interactive web applications.

    podcast feed  Main Feed

Boston: eBay Developer Day

 

I’m heading to Boston for eBay Developer Conference next week.

My comrades Alex Barnett, Brad Hintze and Lyle Ball will be there with me. We have a table in the vendor exposition area, where we will be discussing and demonstrating Bungee Connect.

If you are in the Boston area, I invite you to come say hello and check out our wares. Or, if expos give you an allergenic rash, drop me a comment or an email so that we can hook up.

Leave a Reply

